MCFF Board of Directors

All outside contacts with the MCFF Board of Directors should be made to the club email at:

Users are hereby notified that under the CAN-SPAM Act administered by the U.S. Federal Trade Commission it is unlawful to harvest email addresses from this web site for the purpose of sending commercial email messages, or to create email lists for that purpose.


Our Officers:

President: Ken Babineau

Vice President:Len Tavormina

Treasurer: Bob Cameron

Membership Chairman: Erik Larsen

Outings Coordinator: Al Hirsh, Ethan Massa

CCA Liaison: Capt. Rick Grassett

Web Master/Past President: Craig Smothers

Newsletter: Jay Tinsky

Other Current Board Members: Mick Coulas, Mike Tanner, Peter McKatten

Past President: Evan Jones

Past President: Capt. Pete Greenan

Past President: Bob Parker

Contact information for officers, committee chairs and directors:

Craig Smothers: (941) 266-5209 –

John Weimer: (941) 388-7883 –

Ken Babineau: (845) 242-7842 –

Capt. Rick Grassett: (941) 923-7799 –

Ethan Massa: (615) 419-8579 –

Capt. Pete Greenan:  (941) 923-6095 –